thepatch

Når flinke folk går sammen blir det ofte bra. Og her i Patchwork har vi det godt – og skaper store ting.

oslo

Vi er et helstøpt nordisk byrå. Med kontorer i Norge, Sverige og Danmark – og med islandsk- og finsktalende Patchworkers utgjør vi et sterk nordisk team.

Så, hvem vil du bli kjent med?

Ta en tur til Danmark, Norge eller Sverige. Ett klikk og du er i gang.

Once you go turbo you never go back

Merethe Nyvold Johannessen
CEO

+47 92 62 80 13
merethe@patchworkgroup.com

[Oslo]

Quote missing..

Kirsti Irgens Ertsås
Community Manager

kirsti@patchworkgroup.com

[Oslo]

You gotta risk it to get the biscuit

Marie Skjerve Carlsen
Community Manager

+47 986 94 513
marie@patchworkgroup.com

[Oslo]

There ain’t no party like an S Club party

Simen Løvberg Sund
Art Director

+47 99 23 51 57
simen@patchworkgroup.com

[Oslo]

Throw kindness around like confetti

Oda Martinsen Ruud
Art Director

+47 48 25 12 82
oda@patchworkgroup.com

[Oslo]

Creativity is intelligence having fun

Ida Kathrine Palm
Art Director

+47 91 52 15 32
palm@patchworkgroup.com

[Oslo]

Smile, you are designed to

Anders Rydning
Community Manager

+47 99 01 84 86
rydning@patchworkgroup.com

[Oslo]

As far as I´m concerned, being any gender is a drag

Joanna Sjönvall
Photo/video

joanna@patchworkgroup.com

[Oslo]

The world fascinates me

Elvin Jamakosmanovic
Account Manager

+47 
99 624 968
elvin@patchworkgroup.com

[Oslo]

Tequila might not be the answer, but its  worth a shot

Ragnhild Hammersmark Ulleberg
Copy writer

+47 97 73 66 29
ragnhild@patchworkgroup.com

[Oslo]

Happy go lucky

Jill Bottolfsen
Account Manager

+47 92 62 80 11
jill@patchworkgroup.com

[Oslo]

“Always be yourself unless you can be beyonce then always be beyonce

Niklas Wingsted
Social Media Manager

+45 30 61 30 09
wingsted@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

Quote missing…

Luna Naja Rosendal
Front Office Executive

+45 61 69 64 10
luna@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

I like it, what is it?

Mark Mikael Müller
Creative Director – Partner

+45 26 17 01 17
mmm@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

“Life is like a very long TV show, without a remote control..”

Jesper Sylvest
Strategic Planner

+45 22 77 29 61
js@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

Don’t go bacon my heart

Josephine Bugtrup
Strategic Planner

+45 25 39 04 61
josephine@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

You can’t do epic shit with basic people

Mette Asbjørn
Senior Client Manager

+45 20 32 42 84
ma@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

“When in doubt; Overdress!”

Caroline Plummer
Community Manager/Coordinator

+45 20 15 66 14
cp@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

“I like really good food… and really bad candy”

Line Skafte Wilkens
CEO

+45 22 48 94 92
lsw@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

The road to success is paved with fuck-ups

Martin Olesen
Group CEO

+45 22 13 12 27
mo@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

“Do it with passion or not at all”

Jonas Dahl Ingvardsen
Strategic Director – Partner

+45 42 70 19 80
jonas@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

“Anything that’s worth doing, is worth overdoing”

Cho-Mee Annemette Kristensen
Senior Client Manager

+45 40 83 81 85
ck@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

“I love to paint – but just don’t have the time”

Jacob Scriver
Strategic Planner

+45 25 30 11 22
scriver@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

With great power comes great electricity bill

Anna Sofie Langholz
Social Editor-in-chief

+45 28 91 39 45
anna@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

Adapt, improvise and overcome

Daniel S. Bezares
Senior A/V Creative

+45 27 72 00 81
db@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

“Don’t forget to play”

Kristina Maria Qualmann
Art Director/Concept Developer

+45 29 62 16 86
kristina@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

Dream audaciously. Have the courage to fail forward. Act with urgency

Morten Staghøj Petersen
Strategic Planner

+45 28 34 61 51
morten@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

“BIKES BIKES BIKES BIKES”

Laust Kruse
IT/Tech – Dude

laust@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

“I do dishes on tuesdays”

Tue Nielsen
Head of Community Management

+45 28 89 93 26
tue@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

“Drink butter..”

Thomas Mason
A/V Creative

+45 28 70 02 63
mason@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

In a mad world, only the mad are sane…

Maria Loft
Senior Client Manager

+45 20 61 71 25
marialoft@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

Don’t be busy, be productive

Marlene Kruse
Senior Client Manager

+45 41 90 47 21
kruse@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

“I’ve never done that before.. but I would properly be very good at it”

Aske Ishöy Stalling
Art Director

+45 26 25 26 70
aske@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

Work hard and be nice to people

Freja Lium
Strategic Planner

+45 27 46 29 02
fl@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

L E I F

Daniel Stokke Meldrum Larsen
A/V Creative

+45 41 16 24 61
daniel@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

Eat clean to stay in shape. Eat burger to stay sane

Julie Sinius Bjørkman
Project Coordinator

+45 31 31 68 29
julie@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

Hvis du får Martin Meincke til at skrive din festsang, du ham til det også vil have det, næst’ gang!

Martin Meincke
Art Director

+45 28 74 20 89
mm@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

“Light travels faster than sound, that’s why some people appear bright until they speak”

Daniel Norit-Boldilsen
Concept & Copy

+45 26 14 17 88
dn@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

When life gives you lemons, make lemonade

Selma Gammelgaard
Social media manager

sg@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

I used to be indecisive. Now I’m not sure

Nadja Pantawapirom
Community Manager

+45 61 68 62 52
np@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

Make misteak..

Nadia Zinck Thiesen
Client Manager

+45 60 12 96 34
nadia@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

“Missing quote..”

Sofie Hassenkam Rasmussen
Project Coordinator

+45 42 23 43 16
hassenkam@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

“Quote missing..”

Thomas Kjeldsen
CFO

+45 30 36 01 77
tk@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

“Quote missing..”

Sigge Bjerkhof
A/V Creative

+45 61 30 50 88
sigge@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

“Quote missing..”

Anna Bella Jäppinen
Community Manager

+45 31 62 68 36
abj@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

“Quote missing..”

Bjørn Alexander Gøtzsche Lange
Social Editor

+45 29 71 29 47
bl@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

Quote missing..

Daniel Urhøj
A/V Creative


urhoj@patchworkgroup.com

[Copenhagen]

Quote missing..

Stefan Staglianó
Account Manager

+46 072 – 301 75 61
stefan@patchworkgroup.com

[Stockholm]

Quote missing..

Ida Klingstedt
Social Media Manager

+46 730 232 233
ida@patchworkgroup.com

[Stockholm]

“Quote missing..”

Joakim Antelius
CEO

+46 704 314 804

joakim@patchworkgroup.com

[Stockholm]

“Quote missing..”

Anders Liljegren
Social Media Manager

+46 073 577 19 32
al@patchworkgroup.com

[Stockholm]

Patchwork Norway

  • Jill Bottolfsen
    Jill BottolfsenAccount Manager

    +47 92 62 80 11

  • Ragnhild Hammersmark Ulleberg
    Ragnhild Hammersmark UllebergCopy Writer

    +47 97 73 66 29

  • Joanna Sjönvall
    Joanna SjönvallPhoto/Video
  • Anders Rydning
    Anders RydningCommunity Manager

    +47 99 01 84 86

  • Ida Kathrine Palm
    Ida Kathrine PalmArt Director

    +47 91 52 15 32

  • Oda Martinsen Ruud
    Oda Martinsen RuudArt Director / Community Manager

    +47 48 25 12 82

  • Simen Løvberg Sund
    Simen Løvberg SundArt Director

    +47 99 23 51 57

  • Maria Skjerve Carlsen
    Maria Skjerve CarlsenCommunity Manager

    +47 986 94 513

  • Kirsti Irgens Ertsås
    Kirsti Irgens ErtsåsCommunity Manager
  • Merethe Nyvold Johannessen
    Merethe Nyvold JohannessenCEO

    +47 92 62 80 13

Patchwork Denmark

  • Daniel Norit-Boldilsen
    Daniel Norit-BoldilsenConcept & Copy

    +45 26 14 17 88

  • Daniel Urhøj
    Daniel UrhøjA/V Creative
  • Bjørn Alexander Gøtzsche Lange
    Bjørn Alexander Gøtzsche LangeSocial Editor

    +45 29 71 29 47

  • Anna Bella Jäppinen
    Anna Bella JäppinenCommunity Manager

    +45 31 62 68 36

  • Sigge Bjerkhof
    Sigge BjerkhofA/V Creative

    +45 61 30 50 88

  • Thomas Kjeldsen
    Thomas KjeldsenCFO

    +45 30 36 01 77

  • Sofie Hassenkam Rasmussen
    Sofie Hassenkam RasmussenProject Coordinator

    +45 42 23 43 16

  • Nadia Zinck Thiesen
    Nadia Zinck ThiesenClient Manager

    +45 60 12 96 34

  • Nadja Pantawapirom
    Nadja PantawapiromCommunity Manager

    +45 61 68 62 52

  • Selma Gammelgaard
    Selma GammelgaardSocial media manager
  • Sofia Paludan Augsburg
    Sofia Paludan AugsburgReceptionist

    +45 31 70 85 12

  • Martin Meincke
    Martin MeinckeArt Director

    +45 28 74 20 89

  • Julie Sinius Bjørkman
    Julie Sinius BjørkmanProject Coordinator

    +45 31 31 68 29

  • Daniel Stokke Meldrum Larsen
    Daniel Stokke Meldrum LarsenA/V Creative

    +45 41 16 24 61

  • Freja Lium
    Freja LiumStrategic Planner

    +45 27 46 29 02

  • Aske Ishöy Stalling
    Aske Ishöy StallingArt Director

    +45 26 25 26 70

  • Marlene Kruse
    Marlene KruseSenior Client Manager

    +45 41 90 47 21

  • Maria Loft
    Maria LoftSenior Client Manager

    +45 20 61 71 25

  • Thomas Mason
    Thomas MasonA/V Creative

    +45 28 70 02 63

  • Tue Nielsen
    Tue NielsenHead of Community Management

    +45 28 89 93 26

  • Laust Kruse
    Laust KruseIT/Tech – Dude
  • Morten Staghøj Petersen
    Morten Staghøj PetersenStrategic Planner

    +45 28 34 61 51

  • Kristina Maria Qualmann
    Kristina Maria QualmannArt Director/Concept Developer

    +45 29 62 16 86

  • Daniel S. Bezares
    Daniel S. BezaresSenior A/V Creative

    +45 27 72 00 81

  • Anna Sofie Langholz
    Anna Sofie LangholzSocial Editor-in-chief

    +45 28 91 39 45

  • Jacob Scriver
    Jacob ScriverStrategic Planner

    +45 25 30 11 22

  • Cho-Mee Annemette Kristensen
    Cho-Mee Annemette KristensenSenior Client Manager

    +45 40 83 81 85

  • Jonas Dahl Ingvardsen
    Jonas Dahl IngvardsenStrategic Director – Partner

    +45 42 70 19 80

  • Martin Olesen
    Martin OlesenGroup CEO

    +45 22 13 12 27

  • Line Skafte Wilkens
    Line Skafte WilkensCEO

    +45 22 48 94 92

  • Caroline Plummer
    Caroline PlummerCommunity Manager/Coordinator

    +45 20 15 66 14

  • Mette Asbjørn
    Mette AsbjørnSenior Client Manager

    +45 20 32 42 84

  • Josephine Bugtrup
    Josephine BugtrupStrategic Planner

    +45 25 39 04 61

  • Jesper Sylvest
    Jesper SylvestStrategic Planner

    +45 22 77 29 61

  • Mark Mikael Müller
    Mark Mikael MüllerCreative Director – Partner

    +45 26 17 01 17

  • Luna Naja Rosendal
    Luna Naja RosendalFront Office Executive

    +45 61 69 64 10

  • Niklas Wingsted
    Niklas WingstedSocial Media Manager

    +45 30 61 30 09

Patchwork Sweden

  • Anders Liljegren
    Anders LiljegrenSocial media manager

    +46 073 577 19 32

  • Joakim Antelius
    Joakim AnteliusCEO

    +46 704 314 804

  • Ida Klingstedt
    Ida KlingstedtSocial media manager

    +46 730 232 233

  • Stefan Staglianó
    Stefan StaglianóAccount Manager

    +46 072 – 301 75 61

dontbeastranger
Don't be a stranger

We're properly making the world a better place... or just out getting coffee. In any case, we're not around. Send us a message right here - and we'll get back to you.

Start typing and press Enter to search